Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Sandoval

5 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Oesterle

Tom Oesterle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen, a member of Eddie Sandoval's State Farm Insurance office in Sebastopol California, earned my highest recommendation by helping me out of a difficult situation. A few days before purchasing a Tesla, the auto insurance company that I have been using for the last 22 year informed me that they considered Tesla's "ineligible" for coverage. A few phone calls later, In a bit of a panic, Kendra assured me that State Farm insured Teslas, Further, by bundling auto with my other insurance needs, she was able to offer substantial savings. If you are new to the area, or just want someone to take a look at your insurance needs, you can't go wrong giving Kendra a call."
Profile photo of Kathleen Young

Kathleen Young

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very helpful and accommodating with all my questions re fire and auto bundle. She is top notch at her knowledge of the industry that is ever changing. Thank you Kendra!!!!"
Profile photo of Blessie Stair (Khaleesi Star)

Blessie Stair (Khaleesi Star)

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donald is so personable and helpful. Ask for him."
Profile photo of Pauline Pellini

Pauline Pellini

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is absolutely fantastic to work with. She is caring, personable, trustworthy and quick to resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Roberto Esteves

Roberto Esteves

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a delight working with Kendra who made the transition from my former, pricey policy (house and car) to a great policy with State Farm. THANKS, Kendra!"
Profile photo of Jack Bagnoli

Jack Bagnoli

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen is an absolute rockstar account manager! She put my mind at ease in the first 30 seconds on the phone. Totally went above and beyond to get me the insurance products I desperately needed, and did so with grace and good humor. We had some challenges but she demonstrated perserverance and tenacity and truely cares about her customers. Eddie Sandoval, you have a real gem on your team, but I imagine you already know that! 10/10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mary McBerty

Mary McBerty

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have enjoyed working with Kendra and would recommend her.."
Profile photo of Gary Odom

Gary Odom

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was great. Responsive and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andrei Ionescu

Andrei Ionescu

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen has been absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. She is very thoughtful, responsive and knowledgeable on the appropriate coverages and confirmed that I had the appropriate policy. She takes the needed time to review everything and does not skip any steps. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for quality service that is tailored to each individual. A++"
Profile photo of Sophia Luna

Sophia Luna

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been incredibly impressed time and time again by the costumer service given by Kendra! She makes insurance all the less intimidating."
Profile photo of Kara Escutia

Kara Escutia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently opened a couple policies with State Farm after my previous insurance couldn't insure these types of properties. Kendra was so helpful and knowledgeable. We walked through a couple different scenarios and she took the time to figure out what I needed and then supplied me with quotes which we accepted. Since then I have had questions come up and have gotten prompt responses! Very happy with my experience with Eddie Sandoval's State Farm Office."
Profile photo of corey Brookfield

corey Brookfield

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff providing quick response to all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paul Rauschelbach

Paul Rauschelbach

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super-responsive, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. State Farm has been an excellent insurer, and Kendra at Eddie's office is amazing. If your State Farm agent isn't getting back to you, you need to switch!"
Profile photo of Leah Murphy

Leah Murphy

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra at State Farm is amazing! Prompt, efficient service all around, and even with a challenging fire-zone location, she was able to provide better coverage at a better rate than our previous carrier. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Noonan

Kelly Noonan

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the responsiveness of the team at Eddie Sandoval Insurance! Kendra is always so helpful in navigating our insurance questions."
Profile photo of Colleen Snow

Colleen Snow

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Kendra for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Michael Ruddick

Michael Ruddick

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Kenda several times in this office, and she's great. Super responsive, knows the policies well, and just helps get things done quickly and correctly!"
Profile photo of Maria Alvarado-Burkett

Maria Alvarado-Burkett

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen is just Fantastic and helpful; takes great are of us"
Profile photo of Andrea Moore

Andrea Moore

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area, Kendra has been so amazing! She is very helpful with any and every question I have had! I am very happy with my Policy!"
Profile photo of Ulrike vom Stein

Ulrike vom Stein

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is amazing! She is so knowledgeable & always quick to respond. I know she has my back!"
Profile photo of Dan Griffiths

Dan Griffiths

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is awesome! Very helpful and patient when discussing insurance issues with me."
Profile photo of Heart Felt

Heart Felt

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Am not a big fan of insurance, but the people at this State Farm agency are fantastic. In particular, Kendra Jensen both helped me get the information I needed to adjust my policy quickly and with kindness. She also explained more about the actual way funds are distributed when a major loss occurs for a client. Thank you to my State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Michelle Schromm

Michelle Schromm

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is incredibly helpful and responsive, and I got the feeling that she was 'fighting for me' when I got into a small collision. I am grateful for her help, expertise and guidance!"
Profile photo of Sayphun Boungnavath

Sayphun Boungnavath

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen provided excellent customer service!! She listened to my concerns and questions, provided options/information, explained it in a way I could understand and helped me with every call and or interaction I had regarding insurance/policies. I always feel welcomed and appreciated as a client!! I’d definitely recommend Kendra Jensen at Eddie Sandoval – State Farm Agent Eddie’s office has the best agents in Santa Rosa, CA 95407."
Profile photo of Christine Sims

Christine Sims

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was amazing in helping us set up life insurance policy's! She is a true Jem! Eddie Sandoval's agency is lucky to have her!"