Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Sandoval

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Sandoval

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

rula theodory

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Kendra. I needed a new home insurance policy and auto policy but I wasn’t sure what to get. Kendra explained all the differences and even ran several different options for me to help me chose something that worked for my needs. It took almost 2 hours because I had so many questions! She was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you!"

John Simon (Musician)

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen was very patient, and extremely well informed, able to help us understand all of the details of our policy. She was able to get us the perfect policy for our home, businesses and autos, as well as an umbrella for everything. It was a great experience!"

Keith Gray

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen has been a pleasure to work with. After our previous insurer unexpectedly doubled our premiums for homeowner’s insurance she explained State Farm’s rates and application process and was able to confirm that we would qualify. She was very helpful and responsive. We also moved our auto insurance and set up a personal umbrella policy. Thank you Kendra!"

Piknik Theatre

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donald set up renter’s policy and made great suggestions for more comprehensive coverage. So professional and supportive!!"

Tom Oesterle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen, a member of Eddie Sandoval's State Farm Insurance office in Sebastopol California, earned my highest recommendation by helping me out of a difficult situation. A few days before purchasing a Tesla, the auto insurance company that I have been using for the last 22 year informed me that they considered Tesla's "ineligible" for coverage. A few phone calls later, In a bit of a panic, Kendra assured me that State Farm insured Teslas, Further, by bundling auto with my other insurance needs, she was able to offer substantial savings. If you are new to the area, or just want someone to take a look at your insurance needs, you can't go wrong giving Kendra a call."

Kathleen Young

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very helpful and accommodating with all my questions re fire and auto bundle. She is top notch at her knowledge of the industry that is ever changing. Thank you Kendra!!!!"

Blessie Stair (Khaleesi Star)

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donald is so personable and helpful. Ask for him."

Pauline Pellini

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is absolutely fantastic to work with. She is caring, personable, trustworthy and quick to resolve any issues."

Roberto Esteves

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a delight working with Kendra who made the transition from my former, pricey policy (house and car) to a great policy with State Farm. THANKS, Kendra!"

Jack Bagnoli

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen is an absolute rockstar account manager! She put my mind at ease in the first 30 seconds on the phone. Totally went above and beyond to get me the insurance products I desperately needed, and did so with grace and good humor. We had some challenges but she demonstrated perserverance and tenacity and truely cares about her customers. Eddie Sandoval, you have a real gem on your team, but I imagine you already know that! 10/10 would recommend!!!"

Mary McBerty

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have enjoyed working with Kendra and would recommend her.."

Gary Odom

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was great. Responsive and very knowledgeable."

Andrei Ionescu

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen has been absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. She is very thoughtful, responsive and knowledgeable on the appropriate coverages and confirmed that I had the appropriate policy. She takes the needed time to review everything and does not skip any steps. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for quality service that is tailored to each individual. A++"

Sophia Luna

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been incredibly impressed time and time again by the costumer service given by Kendra! She makes insurance all the less intimidating."

Kara Escutia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently opened a couple policies with State Farm after my previous insurance couldn't insure these types of properties. Kendra was so helpful and knowledgeable. We walked through a couple different scenarios and she took the time to figure out what I needed and then supplied me with quotes which we accepted. Since then I have had questions come up and have gotten prompt responses! Very happy with my experience with Eddie Sandoval's State Farm Office."

corey Brookfield

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff providing quick response to all our insurance needs"

Paul Rauschelbach

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super-responsive, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. State Farm has been an excellent insurer, and Kendra at Eddie's office is amazing. If your State Farm agent isn't getting back to you, you need to switch!"

Leah Murphy

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra at State Farm is amazing! Prompt, efficient service all around, and even with a challenging fire-zone location, she was able to provide better coverage at a better rate than our previous carrier. Highly recommend!"

Kelly Noonan

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the responsiveness of the team at Eddie Sandoval Insurance! Kendra is always so helpful in navigating our insurance questions."

Colleen Snow

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Kendra for all your help!!"

Michael Ruddick

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Kenda several times in this office, and she's great. Super responsive, knows the policies well, and just helps get things done quickly and correctly!"

Maria Alvarado-Burkett

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Jensen is just Fantastic and helpful; takes great are of us"

Andrea Moore

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to the area, Kendra has been so amazing! She is very helpful with any and every question I have had! I am very happy with my Policy!"

Ulrike vom Stein

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is amazing! She is so knowledgeable & always quick to respond. I know she has my back!"

Dan Griffiths

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra is awesome! Very helpful and patient when discussing insurance issues with me."