Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Thom

Zach Thom

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Thom
"Absolutely reach out to this State Farm branch if you need anything. Kendra was amazing help quoting the insurance prices of several different cars I was planning on leasing. She quickly and effectively found solutions and answers to all my questions. Very professional and down to earth people there to help you out."
Profile photo of Jaydon Urrea

Jaydon Urrea

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaydon Urrea
"Spoke with one Kendra Jenson over the phone; above and beyond customer service! She was able to help me on the spot in under 20 minutes, demonstrated a professional yet friendly demeanor and was simply pleasant to converse with. Thanks again Kendra! :-)"
Profile photo of Erika Hernandez

Erika Hernandez

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Hernandez
"Ms. Kendra Jensen was great. She was very knowledgeable and professional; she answered all my auto and rental insurance questions. I have no doubt I have made a better choice by switching to State Farm, as I felt like just a number at AAA."
Profile photo of Ben Epperly

Ben Epperly

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Epperly
"We had excellent service from Donald and the team (thank you also, Maria) in Sebastopol. Donald was responsive and efficient - as well as helpful and friendly. We received good advice from Donald about other policies that we might need. A "shout out" to State Farm in Sebastopol! Joanne Sidwell & Peter Epperly"
Profile photo of rula theodory

rula theodory

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rula theodory
"I had a great experience with Kendra. I needed a new home insurance policy and auto policy but I wasn’t sure what to get. Kendra explained all the differences and even ran several different options for me to help me chose something that worked for my needs. It took almost 2 hours because I had so many questions! She was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Simon (Musician)

John Simon (Musician)

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Simon (Musician)
"Kendra Jensen was very patient, and extremely well informed, able to help us understand all of the details of our policy. She was able to get us the perfect policy for our home, businesses and autos, as well as an umbrella for everything. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Keith Gray

Keith Gray

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gray
"Kendra Jensen has been a pleasure to work with. After our previous insurer unexpectedly doubled our premiums for homeowner’s insurance she explained State Farm’s rates and application process and was able to confirm that we would qualify. She was very helpful and responsive. We also moved our auto insurance and set up a personal umbrella policy. Thank you Kendra!"
Profile photo of Piknik Theatre

Piknik Theatre

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Piknik Theatre
"Donald set up renter’s policy and made great suggestions for more comprehensive coverage. So professional and supportive!!"
Profile photo of Tom Oesterle

Tom Oesterle

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Oesterle
"Kendra Jensen, a member of Eddie Sandoval's State Farm Insurance office in Sebastopol California, earned my highest recommendation by helping me out of a difficult situation. A few days before purchasing a Tesla, the auto insurance company that I have been using for the last 22 year informed me that they considered Tesla's "ineligible" for coverage. A few phone calls later, In a bit of a panic, Kendra assured me that State Farm insured Teslas, Further, by bundling auto with my other insurance needs, she was able to offer substantial savings. If you are new to the area, or just want someone to take a look at your insurance needs, you can't go wrong giving Kendra a call."
Profile photo of Kathleen Young

Kathleen Young

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Young
"Kendra was very helpful and accommodating with all my questions re fire and auto bundle. She is top notch at her knowledge of the industry that is ever changing. Thank you Kendra!!!!"
Profile photo of Blessie Stair (Khaleesi Star)

Blessie Stair (Khaleesi Star)

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blessie Stair (Khaleesi Star)
"Donald is so personable and helpful. Ask for him."
Profile photo of Pauline Pellini

Pauline Pellini

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Pellini
"Kendra is absolutely fantastic to work with. She is caring, personable, trustworthy and quick to resolve any issues."
Profile photo of Roberto Esteves

Roberto Esteves

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Esteves
"Was a delight working with Kendra who made the transition from my former, pricey policy (house and car) to a great policy with State Farm. THANKS, Kendra!"
Profile photo of Jack Bagnoli

Jack Bagnoli

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bagnoli
"Kendra Jensen is an absolute rockstar account manager! She put my mind at ease in the first 30 seconds on the phone. Totally went above and beyond to get me the insurance products I desperately needed, and did so with grace and good humor. We had some challenges but she demonstrated perserverance and tenacity and truely cares about her customers. Eddie Sandoval, you have a real gem on your team, but I imagine you already know that! 10/10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mary McBerty

Mary McBerty

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McBerty
"Have enjoyed working with Kendra and would recommend her.."
Profile photo of Gary Odom

Gary Odom

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Odom
"Kendra was great. Responsive and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andrei Ionescu

Andrei Ionescu

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Ionescu
"Kendra Jensen has been absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. She is very thoughtful, responsive and knowledgeable on the appropriate coverages and confirmed that I had the appropriate policy. She takes the needed time to review everything and does not skip any steps. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for quality service that is tailored to each individual. A++"
Profile photo of Sophia Luna

Sophia Luna

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Luna
"I have been incredibly impressed time and time again by the costumer service given by Kendra! She makes insurance all the less intimidating."
Profile photo of Kara Escutia

Kara Escutia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Escutia
"I recently opened a couple policies with State Farm after my previous insurance couldn't insure these types of properties. Kendra was so helpful and knowledgeable. We walked through a couple different scenarios and she took the time to figure out what I needed and then supplied me with quotes which we accepted. Since then I have had questions come up and have gotten prompt responses! Very happy with my experience with Eddie Sandoval's State Farm Office."
Profile photo of corey Brookfield

corey Brookfield

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by corey Brookfield
"Excellent staff providing quick response to all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paul Rauschelbach

Paul Rauschelbach

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rauschelbach
"Super-responsive, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. State Farm has been an excellent insurer, and Kendra at Eddie's office is amazing. If your State Farm agent isn't getting back to you, you need to switch!"
Profile photo of Leah Murphy

Leah Murphy

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Murphy
"Kendra at State Farm is amazing! Prompt, efficient service all around, and even with a challenging fire-zone location, she was able to provide better coverage at a better rate than our previous carrier. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Noonan

Kelly Noonan

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Noonan
"We really appreciate the responsiveness of the team at Eddie Sandoval Insurance! Kendra is always so helpful in navigating our insurance questions."
Profile photo of Colleen Snow

Colleen Snow

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Snow
"Thank You Kendra for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Michael Ruddick

Michael Ruddick

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ruddick
"I've worked with Kenda several times in this office, and she's great. Super responsive, knows the policies well, and just helps get things done quickly and correctly!"